• These Specialist Designations assure all employers or potential employers that the practitioner has exceptional acquired knowledge, skills, and abilities in the specified area. This series of Construction Safety Specialist Courses covers the OSHA requirements of 29 CFR 1926 as well as other regulatory requirements for construction sites, general industry, municipalities and federal government workplaces where construction may occur.

  • This training course is design for the help foremen, supervisors, managers, safety committee members, safety staff, and others with responsibility for workplace safety get up to speed on the basics of general health and safety regulations for their workplace. The OSHA 30 Hours training course also provides students with an overview of how the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) operates.

Course Contents
  • Aerial and Scissor Lift Specialist (ASLS)
  • Behavior Based Safety Specialist (BBS)
  • Confined Space Entry Specialist (CSS)
  • Crane Derrick Safety Specialist (CDS)
  • Electrical Safety Specialist (ESS)
  • Fire Prevention Specialist (FPS)
  • Forklift Safety Specialist (FSS)
  • Hand and Power Tool Specialist (HPTS)
  • Hazard Communication Specialist (HCS)
  • Incident Investigation Specialist (IIS)
  • Job Hazard Analysis Specialist (JHA)
  • Lockout Tagout Specialist (LTS)
  • Machine Guarding Specialist (MGS)
  • OSHA Recordkeeping Specialist (ORS)
  • Personal Protective Equipment Specialist (PES)
  • Silica Dust Specialist (SDS)
  • Steel Erection Specialist (SES)
  • Trenching and Excavation Specialist (TES)
  • Welding Cutting Brazing Specialist (WCB)
  • Workplace Violence Prevention Specialist (VPS)
  • Walking-Working Surfaces and Fall Protection Specialist (WWS)